Veal & Brazier Add Some Long Weekend Spice

Defending Parr Motorsports USC Victoria Premier Speedway Track Champion Jamie Veal along with Sydney’s Jordyn Brazier are set to add a little spice to this Sunday night’s round of the Eureka Sprintcar Series at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool.

A field of 55 drivers and teams have entered to battle it out for a $5,000 pay day as Round 13 of the Eureka Sprintcar Series doubles as Round 2 of the USC Chase with thanks to Zambrero, Warrnambool.

Veal is coming off strong results in Western Australia including a preliminary night feature win at Bunbury’s Krikke Boys Shoot-Out, while Brazier will be champing at the bit having not raced since he impressed many with a fifth-place finish at the Australian Sprintcar Championship in January.

The Sprintcars will be supported by the V8 Dirt Modifieds as well as for the very first time at Premier Speedway – the Legend Cars – will be a part of the show.

The public gates will be open from 4pm with cars on track at 5pm. Sunday nights admission prices are Adults $25.00; Children 10-15 $10.00 and Children 9 and Under Free.

Tickets are available at the gate or on-line via

Sprintcar Nominations:

V3 Ian Loudoun
S4 Lisa Walker
V4 Phil Lock
V52 Max Dumesny
T7 Tim Hutchins
Q7 Robbie Farr
S13 Brock Hallett
V14 Chris Rodda
N16 Daniel Sayre
V17 Dennis Jones
W18 Scott Reilly
S20 Glen Sutherland
ACT21 Shaun Dobson
NQ21 Jordyn Brazier
V25 Jack Lee
V29 Michael Tancredi
V32 Stephen Spark
V35 Jamie Veal
N36 Eddie Lumbar
V36 Tim Van Ginneken
S37 Terry Kelly
V40 Rusty Hickman
S45 Jake Tranter
V45 Terry Rankin
ACT47 Ben Morrison
N47 Marcus Dumesny
V47 Tim Rankin
V48 Adam King
V52 Darren Mollenoyux
N53 Jessie Attard
N55 Kim Becker
ACT57 Brendan Scorgie
N57 Matthew Dumesny
V60 Jordyn Charge
V61 Robert Nicholas
V64 David Aldersley
V68 Brett Milburn
V70 John Vogels
V72 Jacob Smith
S72 Chad Ely
V73 Charles Hunter
ACT75 Damien Hart
V75 Nigel Harding
V77 Brayden Parr
V81 Robbie Paton
ACT83 David McKay
V84 Sam Wren
V88 David Murcott
ACT89 Brayden Wilmington
V90 Corey McCullagh
V91 Brad Warren
N92 Sam Walsh
V98 Peter Doukas
ACT99 Jay Waugh
V101 Jack Bell

Legend Car Nominations:

3N Hayden Pascoe
8N Mick Hebditch
18N Clinton McKenzie
21A Kenneth, Bennett
27N Paul Cassidy
31N Cameron Jewell
34Q Grag Davis
41N Glenn Mitchell
43N Glen Arnold
47N Jim McCabe
48N Tyson Williams
63A Greg Thompson
74N Chris Peterson
75N Graham Keats
86N Bruce Alderson
88N Glen Philpott
89A Liam Heaton
97A Sean Rooney
99N Scott Keane

V8 Dirt Modified Nominations:

V0 Darren Tindal
A1 Kevin Britten
V4 Paul Tindal
V7 Stephen Lodwick
V8 Stephen Hopkins
V9 Steven Milthorpe
V15 Murray Atkin
V19 Andrew Katz
V25 Mike Burke
WA27 Peter Forbes
V62 George Napier
V84 Lloyd Hobson
Q85 Lee McKinnell
V91 Daniel Scott
V92 Daryl Hickson
V93 Ben Hodge

End Release.