Premier Speedway Quick Results November 4, 2017

Round 3 of the Eureka Sprintcar Series was held on Saturday night and what a race the opening night of the Parr Motorsports Track Premiership proved to be.

Jamie Veal and Darren Mollenoyux not only traded the race lead back and forth at the front of the pack but also withstood hefty challenges from Corey McCullagh and the hard charging James McFadden.

The end result was Veal first, Mollenoyux second and McFadden third.

Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway Warrnambool also played host to the Junior Sedan Yeoman Williams Memorial on Saturday night.

Young South Australian Brad Gartner swept his three heats before winning the final ahead of Zoe Young who drove an impressive race in second and Ben Micallef who impressed with his third place finish.

A huge thanks to Ace Radio 3YB and Coast FM for being our race night partners and to al our loyal fans who turned out on opening night.

The next event on the calendar will be the Victorian Sprintcar Title as supported by the Formula 500 Jack Willsher Cup on Saturday November 18, 2017.

Check out for more information.