Premier Speedway Vic Title & JW Cup Quick Results

Premier Speedway Victorian Sprintcar Title & Jack Willsher Cup Quick Results:

410 Victorian Sprintcar Title: 1st: V88 David Murcott; 2nd V35 Jamie Veal; 3rd V90 Corey McCullagh

Formula 500 Jack Willsher Cup: 1st A1 Liam Williams; 2nd: V49 Josh Buckingham; 3rd: V31 Chris Bellman.

A huge thanks to Go Traffic for their continued support of Premier Speedway and also the 2017 Victorian Sprintcar Tilte.