GHD Easter Sprintcar Trail Entry List Continues To Grow-57513

GHD Easter Sprintcar Trail Entry List Continues To Grow

The entry list for the 2019 Geelong Harley Davidson Easter Sprintcar Trail continues to grow with more than 40 drivers and teams set to battle it out over three huge nights.

The Trail kicks off on Friday April 19 at Avalon Raceway, with the opening night also doubling as the final round of the King’s Cars Track Championship at the popular Geelong venue.

Night Two will see the Easter Trail hop the border to Mt. Gambier with Borderline Speedway playing host to all of the action.

The third and final night of the Geelong Harley Davidson Easter Sprintcar Trail will be held at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool on Sunday April 21 as presented by Hire Australia.

In 2019 the Sprintcars will be supported each night by the Max Dumesny Motorsport Super Rod Easter Trail as well as massive season ending Fireworks Displays at all three venues.

The full list of entries as at 2pm today are as follows:


S2 Craig Vanderstelt
V3 Mitchell Gee
V5 Marcus Dumesny
V8 Bobby Daly
VA9 Troy Hose
NQ11 Brad Ayers
V12 Kristy Ellis
VA12 Mark Carlin
S13 Brock Hallett
S15 Aidan Hall
V17 Dennis Jones
N20 Troy Little
S20 Glen Sutherland
T22 Jock Goodyer
S27 Daniel Pestka
V27 Ross Jarred
V28 Andrew Hughes
V29 Michael Tancredi
V32 Stephen Spark
V35 Jamie Veal
S37 Terry Kelly
V37 Grant Anderson
V40 Rusty Hickman
S41 Adrian Cottrell
V45 Mike Van Bremen
T48 Nick Penno
V50 Darren Clarke
V52 Darren Mollenoyux
56NS Kris Johnson
V60 Jordyn Charge
T62 Tate Frost
V67 Luke Walker
V70 John Vogels
V71 Colin Brooks
V72 Matthew Dumesny
V75 Mitchell Smith
VA75 David Donegan
V81 Robbie Paton
V88 David Murcott
VA88 Grant Stansfield
V89 Jamie Heyen
V90 Corey McCullagh
V95 Ryan Davis
V96 Andy Caruana
V98 Peter Doukas

Super Rods:

W5 Paul Verhoeven
W8 Jamie May
S9 Darryl Nelson
AV12 Adrian Rieck
W13 Shaun Walsh
S17 Jim Gronbeck
W18 Clinten Scott
W21 Troy Gleeson
SH34 Duane Cordina
W51 Michael Coad
S53 Peter Duynhoven
W55 Trevor Perry
L56 Neville Gange
M57 Troy Hose
S59 Amy Duynhoven
S66 George Woolstencroft
M85 Paul Singleton
W88 Howard Stansfield
W98 Ewan McKenzie
SH99 Zac Farrer

Major Sponsors