McFadden Leads The Classic Points Battle After Night 1

James McFadden is your high points man after night one! Ben Ellement and Jason Kendrick made some giant gains with passing points in the Main events moving them to 8th and 9th respectively.

Our opening night feature race winner, Scott Bogucki, currently sits just two points adrift of McFadden.

The Top Ten are:

1. W17 James McFadden 562
2. VA27 Scott Bogucki 560
3. NQ7 Robbie Farr 552
4. VA6 Tim Kaeding 532
5. S13 Brock Hallett 526
6. N65 Mitchell Gee 512
7. V34 Brenten Farrer 510
8. W53 Ben Ellement 504
9. W11 Jason Kendrick 502
10. N20 Troy Little 500

A full points breakdown is on the Premier Speedway Facebook Page.