Classic Qualifying Nights, Tickets On Sale, FAD and Brekkie Info-59585

Classic Qualifying Nights, Tickets On Sale, FAD and Brekkie Info

The 49th South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic is just over a week away and tickets are still available as we look forward to welcoming the 80 plus entrants who will vie for the $30,000.00 winners purse!

One of the most hotly debated parts of the Classic weekend since the three-night program was introduced has been who qualifies on which night.

The 2022 qualifying nights have now been determined and are as follows:

Friday Qualifiers:

Jamie Veal A1
Karl Hoffmans Q3
Darren Mollenoyux V3
Ian Madsen NS4
Lisa Walker S4
Lachlan McHugh NQ7
Tim Hutchins T7
Paul Solomon V7
Bobby Daly V8
Brock Hallett S13
Luke Thomas N15
Cody Maroske Q27
Ross Jarred V27
Michael Tancredi V29
Warren Fergusson N32
Brenten Farrer V34
Eddie Lumbar N36
Ashley Cook VA36
Lachlan McDonough S38
Chris McInerney N40
Alex Orr N43
Tim Van Ginneken V44
Steven Lines V45
Adam King V48
Matthew Dumesny N57
Harrison Swan VA57
Jordyn Charge V60
Tate Frost T62
Kevin Reeves V63
Cody Elliott N72
Jake Smith V72
Matt Swan VA73
Mitch Smith V75
Robbie Paton V81
Rhys Baxter VA81
Jamie Heyen V89
Corey McCullagh V90
Matthew Reed V92
Peter Doukas V98
Carson Macedo N99

Saturday Qualifiers:

Domain Ramsay V2
Ben Morris S3
Cameron Waters V6
Robbie Farr N7
Luke Stirton N10
Steven Loader V10
Phil Micallef VA11
Brendan Quinn S14
Dennis Jones V17
James McFadden W17
Glen Sutherland S20
Jordyn Brazier NS21
Jock Goodyer T22
Leigh Mugavin VA22
Ricky Maiolo S24
Jack Lee V25
Daniel Pestka S27
Andrew Hughes V28
Terry Rankin VA29
Michael Coad V30
Callum Walker Q33
Terry Kelly S37
Grant Anderson V37
Rusty Hickman V40
Marcus Dumesny N47
Jackson Delamont N48
Peter Milnes V51
Matt Egel S52
James Aranyosi V56
Troy Hose V57
Ryan Jones S63
Ryan Newton Q66
Brett Milburn V68
John Vogels V70
Marlin Carrigan-Walsh VA72
David Donegan VA75
Chris Campbell V78
Luke Dillon S81
Grant Stansfield VA88
Dayne Bentvelzen VA96
David Murcott S97

In some other exciting news, bookings are now being taken for the Classic Breakfast which has already attracted some big name guests!

Tickets are $30 and the Brekkie will be held at the Wannon Rooms, Warrnambool Greyhound Racing Club, with Ring Master Wade Aunger in charge of festivities. The Classic Breakfast is on Friday January 21, 2022, from 9.30am until 11.00am.

To book please call the Premier Speedway office during business hours on (03) 5565 1789 bookings will close at the close of business (5.00pm) Tuesday

The Traditional Fan Appreciation Day will still be held, but with a twist, as it will be conducted as an Open Pit on Saturday January 22, 2022 from 10am to 12 noon.

Public access will only be available via parking on the Warrnambool side and entering the Pit Area via the Laneway adjacent to the highway fence. This is to allow the movement of race transporters etc during this time.

Admission is Free, however QR Coding will be required upon entry.

The 2022 South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic is supported by KFC, Performance Racegear, Fitz Media Productions, The Lady Bay Resort, GJ Gardner Homes and KRE Race Engines and will be held from Friday January 21, 2022, through to Sunday January 23, 2022.

Tickets for the Classic are currently available via with three and single-night ticket options all still available.

End Release.

Major Sponsors